Testimonials from the 295 Guys clients
$2.95 Guys Home
$2.95 Guys Online Deals
$2.95 Signature Deal
Non-Profit Specials from 295Guys

Smaller Quantity?
Compressed T-shirts
Need a quote?
Pick your packaging
Order a t-shirt sample
$2.95 Guys apparel catalog
$2.95 Guys T-Shirt Designs
$100 referral
$2.95 art work specs
$2.95 Printing Process
Our client photos
$2.95 Web Cam
About the $2.95 guys and gals

Compressed tee shirts

295guys.com testimonials
compressed tees

It's important for us to hear what you really think about our quality and service.

Super nice remarks pump us up and make us want to do even better! The comments on what we can improve upon we genuinely listen too and address! Every single job and every single customer is important to us...No, really! We are only as good as our clients say we are so share your $2.95 Guys experience today by clicking on the Sign The Guestbook. And if you have an snap shots, e-mail those to us at .


295guys Guestbook
Thanks for visiting my website. Please leave your comments...
Total Entries: 644   Entries Viewed Per Page: 10
[1] 2 3 ... 65
Name Comments
644) Barb Briggs 
United States
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/42.0.2311.152 Safari/537.36
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 12:56 PM

We have used the $2.95 Guys for our car show shirts the past 4 years and we have been so pleased. The artwork they have designed for us has been out of this world. We have a large order with several items and they try hard to take care of us. Our only complaint has been waiting for the artwork this year...we kind of fell between the cracks but things happen and the wait was worth it, and our new artist patiently tried to get it exactly right. Thanks $2.95 Guys.
643) Tim Pavolka 
United States
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/41.0.2272.101 Safari/537.36
Thursday, April 2, 2015 05:45 PM

The Smoothreads people really outdid themselves. We ordered 181 dozen shirts that had 49 different fronts, that were being shipped to 38 different locations. Not any easy task. They pulled off this task without any problems. Great job in paying attention to the logistic details. Oh, and the shirts? KILLER! Beautiful Job!
642) Organic Restaurants Com 
Boston, MA
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/39.0.2171.71 Safari/537.36
Friday, December 12, 2014 07:54 PM

Excellent job on our new T-Shirts! Came out awesome!
641) Rich 
Nappanee, Indiana
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:33.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/33.0
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 03:43 PM

Couldn't be happier with the team at $2.95 Guys...flat out first rate service every step of the way! Love the design they created for us...they know we're trying to create a shirt that people will wear so that our brand is scene time and time again...they succeeded!

This isn't our first time using them and it won't be the last! Thanks guys!!

inTech Trailers
640) Original Parts Group 
Seal Beach, CA
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_6_8) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/38.0.2125.104 Safari/537.36
Monday, October 27, 2014 04:58 PM

295 guys did a great job with our shirts and custom mold for compression! Great service, quality and on time delivery! Thanks!
639) austin nelson 
New York City
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.3; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/37.0.2062.124 Safari/537.36
Monday, October 27, 2014 04:08 PM

Wonderful service and GREAT staff! Always helpful and quick! The shirts look GREAT!!! We will be back :)
638) Rich 
Nappanee, Indiana
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:27.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/27.0
Thursday, March 20, 2014 08:15 AM

We don't usually take the time to write to our vendors and tell them they're doing a great job...not unless they're really doing a great job...in this case $2.95 Guys hit another home run! You have never disappointed us and we appreciate it. The newest batch of shirts are incredible as usual! Please tell EVERYONE that we appreciate them helping us to make such a great impression on our customers. We'll be doing business again very soon, our customers love getting these shirts!! A very sincere thank you from all of us at inTech!!
637) Angela 
Sacramento, CA
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/32.0.1700.76 Safari/537.36
Monday, January 27, 2014 12:51 PM

This is our second year using the 295guys. We love it. The compressed shirts are always a hit, and the team is fast. You make me look like a star! Thanks so much!
636) Jennifer 
New York City, NY
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/30.0.1599.101 Safari/537.36
Monday, November 4, 2013 10:50 AM

Great turn around, speedy delivery and great quality of products. Thank you!
635) Sally Burrow 
Bennett College
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; MSIE 10.0; Windows NT 6.1; Trident/6.0)
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 03:12 PM

smile$2.95 Guys did and excellent job on our compressed t-shirts. I was really impressed by the quick turn around. I gave them a short notice, and they did the job with not complaints and in a timely manner. They are one of the best companies I have ever worked with.
View RSS Feed
[1] 2 3 ... 65


Want to share the unbelievable satisfaction that you received from the $2.95 Guys? Click on Sign the Guestbook at the top of the page!


web cam button

295guys.com client photos

$2.95 compressed t-shirts